Posted on

Journal Story

 w r i t e r
There’s a lot of work that happens before you arrive at knowing who you are and what you want to do.
When I look back through my old journals, the theme of what I wanted to do was always to inspire, help, and serve. I didn’t know how, but, I had confidence in my ability to make it happen.
I’m starting a series called #journalstory where I share a page from an old journal of mine and what it meant for me both then and now. No matter where you are in your quest to figure out who you want to be and what you want to do, I hope an insight into my journey helps.
If you want to take a trip down memory lane, share an entry from one of your old journals or an old blog post and share it with us on twitter using the hashtag #journalstory.
Leave a Comment

