Posted on

Wonderful Life

Inspiring-Wisdom-Quotes-From-365-Days-Of-Tumblr-1I have said before that Life is Perfect. By perfect I don’t mean that things don’t go wrong, bad things don’t happen, I don’t get mad, sad, frustrated, bored, etc. I just mean, the balance of all the good and all the bad and all the opportunities and experiences make life, well, my life at least, wonderfully perfect.
I love that quote because perfection is relative. What may be perfect for you may not be for me and vice versa. What is great is that, each time I wake I get another chance to enjoy this life experience.
{Bee Tee Dubs, I’ve never seen that movie, It’s a Wonderful Life, mainly because it’s in black and white and I have eyes that are used to 2013 ultraviolet retina display HD color and I just simply don’t want to. I’m pretty sure it’s a Christmas time of year flick, like the classic Home Alone series, but check it out and let me know how it is. }
We have all been there when you want to quit life, hide, disappear, or swap lives with someone else. We have also been extremely happy, excited, entertained, loved or felt loved, and smiled. Situations that are sometimes beyond your control cause you to find yourself in places, with people, or situations that aren’t perfect or wonderful, but, in the grande scheme of things, you have the power to produce the life you want. It may require sacrifice, patience, friendships, etc., but it’s your life, make it wonderful.
Leave a Comment

