Posted on

Yesterday I woke up.

I forgot to be grateful for that.

I had no water until 4pm (a pipe broke somewhere near me).

Then, I discovered that my wi-fi connection was down.complaining

I am proud of myself because I did NOT complain.

I don’t think.

I reminded myself of all I have, those who don’t have, and those who’d love to have my ‘problems’.

That method doesn’t always work, I still have my days where complaints slip out.

But yesterday, this was my motto

72339137735045176_ZePXSbeZ_b Happy Thursday!

Anti-Complain Campaign

Leave a Comment

