Posted on

images

If you like to journal, write poetry, raps, or songs, do it.

Whatever form of creative expression feels most comfortable to you, express your thoughts and feelings.

Find a safe and private way to get things off your mind.

Even if you never share them with another person, it feels great getting them out.

Try it.

 

Get It Out

3 responses to “Get It Out

  1. I love looking through a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  2. Melodie ⋅

    I seriously appreciate your technique of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.

  3. You are so interesting! I do not suppose I’ve read through anything like that before. So wonderful to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

Leave a Comment

