Posted on

Parents

I called my grandmother yesterday.

I love my grandmother.

191262315395055702_VFtcDXlc_b

She asks a LOT of questions. She has a tendency to ask them rapid fire style. She doesn’t listen to the answer from the first question before she asks another one. It drives me BONKERS! She isn’t phased.

I HATE when my mom repeats things. I get it, she’s saying it again because I clearly didn’t do it the first time. Me not doing it wasn’t because I didn’t hear it though. It drives me BONKERS! She isn’t phased.

140315344611705071_H57FIMf9_c

 

There’s no point to this blog. Just venting.

One response to “Parents

  1. Bonjour my name is June and I’m a researcher and this site really helped me. I’m refocused! Thank you!

Leave a Comment

