Posted on

28429041368637875_6JifrIPc_cWhen I catch myself being unappreciative, I think about the fact that there’s someone who would love to trade places with me. I don’t mean to take things for granted and I definitely don’t mean to complain, but it happens. This time of year I always think about the people who aren’t concerned with gifts or parties but who are just wanting basics– food, shelter, clothing. I think about the people who just want what we tend to take for granted like good health, a loving family, a job. Appreciate what you have.
Express gratitude. Be thankful. 

72339137735045176_ZePXSbeZ_b

Leave a Comment

