Posted on

Be about it.

image

You ever meet someone or know of someone who is all talk?

Don’t just talk a good game. Be about it. If your actions line up with your words, you’ll find yourself needing less words.

Parents preach to you, teachers preach, preachers preach, this blog probably feels like it’s preaching to you sometimes. It never ends…

I know that as much as my mom talked it truly was what she DID that stuck with me. I find myself often doing things that remind me of her. It’s usually the things she DID but never said that made the greatest impact.

Don’t just talk a good game. Act more, talk less. When you do speak, back it up with action.
image

Leave a Comment

