Posted on

Exercise

I am a BOSS at setting goals.

I can be the master of excuses though.

I know it is true that the only way to finish something is to start it.

I also know…

 But UGH

Working out sometimes really sucks.

Staying in shape is not nearly as easy or as fun as getting out of shape is.

I understand the importance of it and need for it. 

The ONLY reason I can convince myself to do it is because I LOVE how I feel afterward and I LOVE, LOVE the results. Oh, and I can’t forget my ♡ of new sneakers. At least I can justify my sneaker purchases if I’m actually using them. 

Whether it be fitness or any other goal

One response to “Exercise

  1. Chloe

    Superb, what a web site it is! This webpage presents useful facts to us, keep it up.

Leave a Comment

