Posted on

I Apologize

It is so easy to encourage and pump people up.

          “You can do it”💬

                       “Chase your dreams”  💬

            “Take Risks”💬

I have told people those things; I have said those things to myself.

I don’t think there’s anything wrong with saying them. 

I do think it is irresponsible to leave it at that. 

There are people who just need to be told they can do it; those people believe it and go after their goals. 

There are others who need more than a pat on the back or a team of cheerleaders in order to benefit.

I apologize for ever being the person who has encouraged you, but failed to offer guidance or provide help.

Let us begin again.

Leave a Comment

